CoreView Logo
Customer Webinar | December 1, 2022 | 10am EST

2023 Product Roadmap Webinar

Join CoreView for this exclusive customer event to get inspired and excited about the product updates coming for the new year. We’ll even be joined by CoreView’s CEO – Shawn Lankton to conduct a Q&A session.  

In this 45-minute session you will:

  • Understand the Drivers Behind Our 2023 Strategy
    Understand the factors influencing CoreView’s product roadmap; from valued customer feedback to market and industry trends in Microsoft.
  • Get a Sneak Peek at the 2023 Roadmap
    Complete walkthrough of CoreView’s upcoming product roadmap to drive continuous value to   you – our phenomenal customers.
  • Dig Into the Power Behind the New UX
    Hear the vision of the new UX directly from the mastermind of CoreView 2.0.
  • Have the Chance to Ask our CEO Questions
    Get an exclusive chance to ask CoreView’s CEO – Shawn Lankton – questions around CoreView, the vision, and gain deeper insight into industry trends.

December 1st at 10am EST, 7am PST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET

Register now to save your spot!

Shawn Lankton, Chief Executive Officer
Dan Flanigan, VP of Product