Job Archives

Full Time
North America
Posted 2 days ago

CoreView is seeking an experienced and motivated customer success professional to join our growing Customer Experience team in the role of Customer Success Manager. This position will be responsible for providing dedicated customer support for one or more large customers.

Read More

Full Time
Atlanta, Georgia
Posted 1 month ago

A CoreView Account Executive is a complex, demanding and highly visible role that interacts with management and sales representatives at Microsoft on a regular basis to drive new awareness opportunities and engage prospective customers through conference calls, e-mail communications, demos and POC’s

Read More

Full Time
Atlanta, Boston, Philadelphia, Seattle, Texas, Toronto
Posted 1 month ago

We are seeking an experienced, motivated Account Director to drive new customer opportunities and help guide them through the evaluation phases of our CoreView product while mapping the business value of the solution.

Read More

Full Time
North America
Posted 1 month ago

CoreView is seeking an experienced and motivated professional to join our growing Alpharetta, Georgia team in the role of Office Manager, supporting our global Leadership Team.

Read More

Full Time
Milan
Posted 2 months ago

Are you an active DevOps Infrastructure developer and a beleiver in Coding? Do you enjoy working in an agile environment where you can drive and be driven by a Team? Then, please, do not hold back from contacting us now because we celebrate passion for DevOps at CoreView.

Read More

Full Time
Milan
Posted 5 months ago

CoreView is looking for a Test Manager to start creating our extended QA team. In the role of Test Manager, you are a Subject Matter Expert at contributing to test automation in different phases of test lifecycle. You will be intensely involved in identifying the problem, propose and refine the solution

Read More

Full Time
Milan
Posted 6 months ago

To support the growth of our business, we are looking for a Senior Software Engineer. CoreView is an online Management and Analytics platform for Cloud Productivity platforms with main focus on Office 365. With few clicks, you're able to retrieve any information on your Office 365 tenants and perform action.

Read More

Full Time
Milan
Posted 6 months ago

CoreView is looking for a Site Reliability Engineer to start creating our Public Cloud SRE team. Our team is dedicated to expanding our infrastructure, automation, and tooling for Public Cloud Infrastructure (e.g. Azure, AWS, GCP). We enable our large clusters of servers and the teams that manage them to be built and operated safely, securely, and expertly. The team’s mission is to enhance infrastructure effectiveness and increase efficiency for services that wish to operate on the Public Cloud.

Read More

Full Time
Milan
Posted 7 months ago

To support the growth of our business, we are looking for a tester engineer with expertise on C # .NET located in Milan, Italy. He/she will be involved in Software Testing processes, in managing and executing manual test cases for designing, developing and executing automatic tests.

Read More

Full Time
Milan
Posted 7 months ago

We’re looking for a JUNIOR DEVELOPER, recent graduate in computer sciences, with good interpersonal skills and interest in the study of new languages and technologies. The propensity for group work and teambuilding is needed.

Read More