Virtual Summit | June 29, 2022 | 9 am PT

Multi-Cloud & Hybrid Cloud Data Summit

Register now!

Your enterprise’s lifeblood is in its data, and for many enterprises these days, the majority of that data is housed in a hybrid or multi-cloud environment. IT leaders are charged with keeping that data secure, no matter what you have to manage that data, keep it accessible and keep it secure -- all the while keeping costs down and keeping productivity at all-time highs.

That's why you won't want to miss this free, half-day summit brought to you by the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review as they bring together data and infosec experts and cloud architects who will walk you through the topic of modern cloud data techniques and best practices that every IT manager needs to maximize their hybrid/multi-cloud environment and keep it secure. Don't miss it!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 am PT / 12 noon ET
Top Data Best Practices for Hybrid/Multi-Cloud

10 am PT / 1 pm ET
Top Data Security Best Practices for Hybrid/Multi-Cloud

11 am PT / 2 pm ET
Hottest Third-Party Solutions

Shawn McNamara, Solution Architect
Carmine Punella, VP Engineering