Live webinar | CoreView Customer Connect Series | March 20, 2024

Q1 Customer Connect

Join the dynamic duo of Dan Flanigan, Vice President of Product and Roy Martinez, Technology Evangelist, as they lead our 60-minute quarterly customer connect—going over the latest and greatest updates, our product roadmap and a live Q&A to answer your questions!

During this exclusive webinar created especially for our valued customers, you'll walk away with a wealth of knowledge, including:

  • Recent releases: Dive deep into the most recent updates, ensuring you leverage all the powerful features at your disposal
  • Our product roadmap: Get an exclusive glimpse into the future of CoreView as we unveil the path to innovation and progress
  • Live Q&A: Have the opportunity to ask any questions in a live Q&A

Register today to save your spot!

  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024
  • 7:00am PST / 10:00am EST /3:00pm BST / 4:00pm CEST