Live webinar | CoreView Partner Connect Series | October 26, 2023

Move at the speed of Microsoft 365

The market for Microsoft 365 is bigger than ever, and that means new  opportunities are just waiting on our partners to grab them. Keep a firm foot in Microsoft 365’s future with CoreView.     

Introducing CoreView Partner Connect! Our new partner-dedicated, quarterly series kicks off October 26, 2023. The first agenda is jam-packed, so come ready to take notes:

  • An exclusive look at our upcoming market launch    
  • First look at 2024 packages   
  • Update on CoreView’s product plan and long-range roadmap    
  • In-depth look at our recent launch for Microsoft 365 hybrid environments    
  • All the goods on our MSP offerings    
  • Spotlight on two great partner wins (with details about prospect pain, sales cycle and tricks used to win)    
  • Upcoming and in-flight SPIFFs, incentives and deal-registration programs    
  • A fly-through of the new CoreView Partner Center so you can set up an account

Hosted by CoreView channel leader, Jennifer Phillips Director of North America Sales.

  • October 26, 2023
  • 7am PT / 10am ET / 3:00pm BST / 4:00pm CEST

Jennifer Phillips
Director of North America Sales