Live Webinar | June 6, 2024

Optimizing Microsoft 365 Storage: Top 10 tips for Higher Ed

Changes are coming to Microsoft Education’s pooled storage policies across OneDrive, SharePoint, and Exchange. As these changes rapidly take effect, it's critical for colleges and universities to proactively adjust their storage strategies and governance to avoid unexpected costs and disruptions to student experiences. 
 
Join us for a webinar to hear the top 10 tips for higher education institutions to build the right guidelines and governance around Microsoft 365 storage from experts, Marty Smith, Account Technology Strategist, Microsoft and Roy Martinez, Technology Evangelist and Microsoft expert, CoreView. 
 
They’ll share expert advice on how higher education institutions can: 

  • Streamline Microsoft 365 storage management across OneDrive, SharePoint, and Exchange
  • Automate Microsoft 365 storage policy rollout and enforcement 
  • Improve governance and resource utilization of M365 storage

Gain the knowledge and tools needed to confidently implement and enforce new policies, ensuring your storage costs are under control and your Microsoft 365 Education storage is efficiently managed.  
 
Register today to save your spot! Can’t join live? Sign up now to get access to the webinar recording. 

  • Thursday, June 6, 2024
  • 8:00am PST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST