Partner Training | January 31, 2024

New SKUs and Packaging: Introducing the new way to sell CoreView and Simeon Cloud in 2024

Join us for a partner training session designed to equip you with the knowledge and insights you need for success in the ever-evolving landscape of CoreView and Simeon Cloud.

During this training, led by experts Rob Edmondson, Senior Director of Product Marketing, and Dan Flanigan, Vice President of Product, you will gain an exclusive sneak peek at the new packaging that will shape the way you sell CoreView and Simeon Cloud in 2024 and beyond.

Discover:

  • The exciting details of the new packages
  • How these changes will directly impact your business
  • Key strategies to start selling effectively and achieve quick wins

January 31, 2024
3:00pm GMT / 4:00pm CET / 10:00am EST

Don't miss your chance to be at the forefront of change.

Rob Edmondson
Senior Director of Product Marketing

Dan Flanigan
Vice President of Product