Live Webinar | June 13, 2024 | 10:00am EST

Fear AI! Your Microsoft 365 Admin Job is at Risk.

For Microsoft 365 admins, automation means working faster. Yet, the relentless waves of AI automation threaten to disrupt the very core of IT responsibilities.

A 2023 Goldman Sachs report underscores this reality:  By 2025, AI automation will redefine the workplace, replacing up to one-third of all U.S. jobs.

The challenge now is not just to adapt to AI. You must also master AI to ensure you stay indispensable to your organization.

This exclusive 45-minute webinar is designed to guide M365 admins from a mindset of denial or panic to feeling empowered to proactively engage with AI automation. Equip yourself and your organization with knowledge and skills to harness AI, including:

  1. How to Embrace AI: See how AI is reshaping the responsibilities of M365 admins and how it can be an ally rather than a threat
  2. Copilot as Managed Entry point: Get an in-depth look at Copilot as a gateway to AI in M365. Understand its functionalities and benefits.
  3. Proactive Deployment and Configuration: Learn best practices for deploying and configuring AI tools, and avoid BYOA (Bring Your Own AI) mode.
  4. Stay in the Driver’s Seat: Tips and strategies for staying in control of AI tools in your organization, driving AI initiatives, and creating Power Users through its adoption.

Whether you are skeptical or excited about AI, this session offers a balanced perspective and practical steps to take charge of AI-driven changes in your organization.  

Don’t let AI drive you out of your job—position yourself as the leader of this technological shift. Save your spot today.

Who Should Attend?

  • M365 Administrators
  • IT Managers and Team Leaders
  • Technology Strategists
  • Anyone interested in the future of AI in IT administration

About the Presenter

Ivan Fioravanti, Chief Technology Officer and Cofounder at CoreView, has over 25 years of experience in Microsoft and IT. Ivan uses his passion for AI, ChatGPT, and large language models (LLMs) to lead CoreView’s research and development efforts and to pioneer AI usage across the organization.

  • Thursday, June 13, 2024
  • 7:00am PST / 10:00am EST / 3:00pm BST / 4:00pm CEST