January 28, 2021 11:00 am
EDT
Webinar

Partner Enablement: Get in the Driver’s Seat with CoreView at the Center of Your SaaS Stack

Partner Enablement: Get in the Driver’s Seat with CoreView at the Center of Your SaaS Stack

With Microsoft 365 at the center of your enterprise productivity and business processes, CoreView, can find weak spots, manage and automate your Microsoft 365tenant – all through a single interface. With CoreView at the center of your SaaS stack, you can finally achieve total visibility and granular management to maximize your ROI.

Join Doug Hazelman, Senior Vice President & Chief Evangelist, Gail Ferreira, Product Marketing Manager, and Stephanie Checchi, Senior Manager, Partner Marketing to see how CoreView helps organizations:

  • See everything in your Microsoft 365 environment through action enabled reports – from license and service usage to application use.
  • Manage all your Microsoft 365 services from a single interface.
  • Automate repetitive tasks through workflows for Microsoft 365 and your SaaS stack.
  • Enforce least privileged access through powerful delegation and the ability to segment your tenant into different groups by department or location.

Thursday, January 28, 2021
11:00 AM EDT  |  8:00 AM PT  |  5:00 PM CET 

Speakers:
Doug Hazelman, Senior Vice President & Chief Evangelist – CoreView
Gail Ferreira, Product Marketing Manager – CoreView
Stephanie Checchi, Senior Manager, Partner Marketing – CoreView

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.